Wheelers Books

This title is firm sale. Please select carefully as returns are not accepted.

When Hope Springs New (Canadian West Book #4)

When Hope Springs New (Canadian West Book #4) (EPUB ebook)

By Oke, Janette

Janette Oke's beloved story of a young teacher moving west concludes with a poignant and touching tale. Canadian West book 4.

ISBN 9781585587230
Barcode 9781585587230
Published 1 February 2005 by Baker Publishing Group
Available in EPUB format
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Series Canadian West

... view full title details below.

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781585587230
ISBN-10 1585587230
Stock Available
Status Wheelers ePlatform
Publisher Baker Publishing Group
Imprint Bethany House Publishers
Publication Date 1 February 2005
Publication Country United States United States
Format EPUB ebook
Author(s) By Oke, Janette
Series Canadian West
Category Fiction
General & Literary Fiction
Science Fiction
Historical Fiction
Christian life & practice
Religious & Spiritual Fiction
Number of Pages 224
Dimensions Not specified
Weight Not specified - defaults to 0g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text General & Literary Fiction
ONIX Text General/trade
Dewey Code FIC
Catalogue Code 326108

Description of this Electronic Book

Leaving behind their dear friends in Beaver Creek, Elizabeth and Wynn take over an even more primitive RCMP outpost in the Canadian Northwest. Elizabeth finds herself totally isolated when the local Indian women are afraid to even communicate with her. The Delaney's thought they had already faced the most crushing disappointment of their lives when they saw little Sammy disappear from view in the arms of his father. Would they be able to survive the challenges ahead? Book 4 of the bestselling Canadian West series.

^ top

Awards, Reviews & Star Ratings

There are no reviews for this title.

^ top

Author's Bio

Janette Oke, recipient of the 1992 ECPA President's Award and the 1999 CBA Life Impact Award for her significant contribution to the Christian book industry, has also won both the Gold Medallion Award and the Christy Award for fiction. Janette and her husband, Edward, live in Alberta, Canada.

^ top