Wheelers Books

Sample eBooks

Please note you need to be signed in to view our current eBook collection for library lending (including starter packs).

If your school/ library account has not yet been enabled to view eBooks and you are interested in eBook lending (facilitated by our ePlatform) please contact us. 

Below you will find a small selection of sample eBooks that are available to purchase for the ePlatform. After registering your interest in the ePlatform we will give you access to view an ever expanding range of thousands of eBooks.

Sort by: View:

Total 67 jump to: go ‹ previous...4567next ›
The Book of Life Movie Novelization
  

The Book of Life Movie Novelization (EPUB ebook)

By Deutsch, Stacia

  • RRP: $11.99
  • $10.99
  • Save $1.00
  • In Stock At Publisher

Manolo is trying to break free from his family's traditions and create his own destiny in this retelling of the movie The Book of Life!

ISBN 9781471124631
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released NZ 9 Oct 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age 7-9 years
Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
Loan Credits 0
Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
Playlist for a Broken Heart
  

Playlist for a Broken Heart (EPUB ebook)

By Hopkins, Cathy

  • RRP: $17.99
  • $16.50
  • Save $1.49
  • In Stock At Publisher

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.

ISBN 9781471117923
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released NZ 8 May 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age 9-11 years
Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
Loan Credits 0
Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
One Wish
  

One Wish (EPUB ebook)

By Harrison, Michelle

  • RRP: $17.99
  • $16.50
  • Save $1.49
  • In Stock At Publisher

From the author of the Waterstones prize-winning The Thirteen Treasures.

ISBN 9781471121661
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released NZ 5 Jun 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age 9-11 years
Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
Loan Credits 0
Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
Dork Diaries: Once Upon a Dork
  

Dork Diaries: Once Upon a Dork (EPUB ebook)

By Russell, Rachel Renee

  • RRP: $17.99
  • $16.50
  • Save $1.49
  • In Stock At Publisher

More diary entries and doodles from Nikki's not-so-fabulous life, in the NEW instalment of the phenomenally successful Dork Diaries series.

ISBN 9781471122798
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released NZ 25 Sep 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age 9-11 years
Series Dork Diaries
Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
Loan Credits 0
Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
Undivided
  

Undivided (EPUB ebook)

By Shusterman, Neal

  • RRP: $12.99
  • $11.99
  • Save $1.00
  • In Stock At Publisher

The next gripping installment to Neal Shusterman's critically acclaimed, bestselling Unwind series.

ISBN 9781471122545
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released NZ 6 Nov 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age Children / Young Adults
Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
Loan Credits 0
Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
The Battle for WondLa
  

The Battle for WondLa (EPUB ebook)

By DiTerlizzi, Tony

  • RRP: $22.99
  • $20.99
  • Save $2.00
  • In Stock At Publisher

Eva Nine's story continues in the thrid book in Tony DiTerlizzi's modern classic that brings a magical new vision of the future.

ISBN 9781471122743
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released NZ 8 May 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age 7-9 years
Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
Loan Credits 0
Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
Belzhar
  

Belzhar (EPUB ebook)

By Wolitzer, Meg

  • RRP: $12.99
  • $11.99
  • Save $1.00
  • In Stock At Publisher

New YA novel from New York Times bestselling author, Meg Wolitzer - perfect for fans of The Bell Jar and The Secret History

ISBN 9781471123788
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released NZ 9 Oct 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age Children / Young Adults
Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
Loan Credits 0
Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
Keep the Faith
  

Keep the Faith (EPUB ebook)

By Harper, Candy

  • RRP: $17.99
  • $16.50
  • Save $1.49
  • In Stock At Publisher

Get ready for boy dilemmas, friendship dramas and madcap grannies - Faith is back!

ISBN 9780857078261
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released NZ 24 Apr 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age 9-11 years
Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
Loan Credits 0
Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
Fiendish
  

Fiendish (EPUB ebook)

By Yovanoff, Brenna

  • RRP: $17.99
  • $16.50
  • Save $1.49
  • In Stock At Publisher

The new novel from the talented author of Paper Valentine and The Replacement.

ISBN 9780857078193
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released NZ 14 Aug 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age Children / Young Adults
Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
Loan Credits 0
Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
Angel: The Angel Trilogy (Book 1)
 

Angel: The Angel Trilogy (Book 1) (EPUB ebook – Digital original)

By Weatherly, L. A.

Utterly intoxicating and deeply compelling, Angel is an epic tale of love, destiny and sacrifice.

ISBN 9781409530930
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released NZ 1 Oct 2010
Publisher Usborne Publishing Ltd
Interest Age 13+ years
Series The Angel Trilogy
View details for this title
Total 67 jump to: go ‹ previous...4567next ›