Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Stella Montgomery series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 11 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              Wakestone Hall (Stella Montgomery, Book 3)

              Wakestone Hall (Stella Montgomery, Book 3) (Hardback)

              By Rossell, Judith

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.39
              • Save $6.60

              THE MAGICAL CONCLUSION TO STELLA'S AWARD-WINNING STORY From bestselling writer-illustrator Judith Rossell comes the thrilling and magical conclusion to her multi-award-winning novel, Withering-by-Sea. SERIES AWARDS Withering-by-Sea (Book 1) Winner - 2015 Indie Awards, Book of the ...

              ISBN 9780733338205
              Published 22 October 2018 by ABC Books
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Series Stella Montgomery
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Wormwood Mire (Stella Montgomery, Book 2)

              Wormwood Mire (Stella Montgomery, Book 2) (Hardback)

              By Rossell, Judith

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.39
              • Save $6.60

              The highly anticipated sequel to 2014's runaway bestseller WITHERING-BY-SEA Stella Montgomery's story continues in WORMWOOD MIRE ... Ages 9+

              ISBN 9780733333019
              Published 24 October 2016 by ABC Books
              Interest Age Children
              Series Stella Montgomery
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Withering-by-Sea (Stella Montgomery, Book 1): The multi-award-winning bestseller

              Withering-by-Sea (Stella Montgomery, Book 1): The multi-award-winning bestseller (Hardback)

              By Rossell, Judith

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.39
              • Save $6.60

              A Victorian fantasy-adventure, perfect for fans of Wildwood, Lemony Snicket and Tensy Farlow Ages: 9+ High on a cliff above the gloomy coastal town of Withering-by-Sea stands the Hotel Majestic. Inside the walls of the damp, dull hotel, eleven-year-old orphan Stella Montgomery le ...

              ISBN 9780733333002
              Published 20 October 2014 by ABC Books
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Series Stella Montgomery
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Garden of Lilies: Improving Tales for Young Minds (From the World of Stella Montgomery)

              A Garden of Lilies: Improving Tales for Young Minds (From the World of Stella Montgomery) (Hardback)

              By Rossell, Judith

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $17.93
              • Save $5.06

              From the bestselling author of Withering-By-Sea and Wormwood Mire. Children, listen and take heed, As this little book you read. Always do just as you should, And be obedient and good. Never headstrong, rude or proud, Or lazy, careless, wild or loud. All your evil ways amend, Or ...

              ISBN 9780733338229
              Published 14 November 2017 by ABC Books
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Series Stella Montgomery
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Withering-by-Sea (Stella Montgomery, Book 1): The multi-award-winning bestseller
               

              Withering-by-Sea (Stella Montgomery, Book 1): The multi-award-winning bestseller (EPUB ebook)

              By Rossell, Judith

              WINNER ABIA BOOK OF THE YEAR FOR YOUNGER READERS'Fans of Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events will eat up Withering-by-Sea' -- Shelf Awareness High on a cliff above the gloomy coastal town of Withering-by-Sea stands the Hotel Majestic. Inside the walls of the damp, dul ...

              ISBN 9781460701904
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 20 October 2014 by ABC Books
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Series Stella Montgomery
              View details for this title
              Wakestone Hall (Stella Montgomery, Book 3)
               

              Wakestone Hall (Stella Montgomery, Book 3) (EPUB ebook)

              By Rossell, Judith

              THE MAGICAL CONCLUSION TO STELLA'S AWARD-WINNING STORY Stella Montgomery is in disgrace. The Aunts have sent her to Wakestone Hall, a grim boarding school where the disobedient are tamed and the wilful are made meek. But when a friend disappears, Stella is determined to find her ...

              ISBN 9781460708187
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 22 October 2018 by ABC Books
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Series Stella Montgomery
              View details for this title
              A Garden of Lilies: Improving Tales for Young Minds (From the World of Stella Montgomery)
               

              A Garden of Lilies: Improving Tales for Young Minds (From the World of Stella Montgomery) (EPUB ebook)

              By Rossell, Judith

              In Wormwood Mire, award-winning author Judith Rossell introduced us to the lessons of fictitious Victorian writer Prudence A Goodchild ... Now the book comes to life as the perfect gift for any Stella Montgomery fan. Children,listen and take heed, As this little book you read. Al ...

              ISBN 9781460708194
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 20 November 2017 by ABC Books
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Series Stella Montgomery
              View details for this title
              Wakestone Hall (Stella Montgomery, Book 3)
               

              Wakestone Hall (Stella Montgomery, Book 3) (Paperback)

              By Rossell, Judith

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.59
              • Save $4.40

              THE MAGICAL CONCLUSION TO STELLA MONTGOMERY'S AWARD-WINNING STORY 'the perfect conclusion to a wonderfully quirky Victorian fantasy series' - Pages & Pages Stella Montgomery is in disgrace. The Aunts have sent her to Wakestone Hall, a grim boarding school where the disobedient ar ...

              ISBN 9780733338212
              Release Date 19 August 2019 by ABC Books
              Interest Age Children
              Series Stella Montgomery
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Wormwood Mire (Stella Montgomery, Book 2)
               

              Wormwood Mire (Stella Montgomery, Book 2) (Paperback)

              By Rossell, Judith

              • RRP: $21.99
              • ONLY $17.15
              • Save $4.84

              THE MUCH-AWAITED SEQUEL TO THE RUNAWAY BESTSELLER WITHERING-BY-SEA 'you won't be disappointed. Wormwood Mire is another page-turner.' - Kids' Book Review When Stella Montgomery returned to the Hotel Majestic cold and wet but exhilarated by adventure, the Aunts were furious. Now t ...

              ISBN 9780733333033
              Release Date 19 August 2019 by ABC Books
              Interest Age Children
              Series Stella Montgomery
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Wormwood Mire (Stella Montgomery, Book 2)
               

              Wormwood Mire (Stella Montgomery, Book 2) (EPUB ebook)

              By Rossell, Judith

              The highly anticipated sequel to 2014's runaway bestseller WITHERING-BY-SEA Stella Montgomery's story continues in WORMWOOD MIRE ... Ages 9+

              ISBN 9781460701911
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 24 October 2016 by ABC Books
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Stella Montgomery
              View details for this title
              Total 11 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›

              Index by Series Name