Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            New Zealand

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 237 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            The Jersey: The All Blacks: The Secrets Behind the World's Most Successful Team
             

            The Jersey: The All Blacks: The Secrets Behind the World's Most Successful Team (Hardback)

            By Bills, Peter

            • RRP: $44.99
            • $35.99
            • Save $9.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            The first ever account of how the New Zealand All Blacks have dominated the game of rugby, and what lessons we can learn from them about how to achieve excellence in all fields.

            ISBN 9781509856688
            Released NZ 28 Aug 2018
            Publisher Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Drifting with Mad Mike
             

            Drifting with Mad Mike (Paperback)

            By Riley, David

            • RRP: $17.50
            • $17.50
            • Available At Publisher

            "Story of how a young Kiwi driver achieved his dream of competing in one of the toughest drifting leagues in the world... Formula Drift! Learn how passion and determination helped mike become one of the best drifters in the world, and how it can help you achieve your dream too"--...Back cover.
            Read more

            ISBN 9780473445874
            Published NZ 19 Sep 2018
            Publisher Reading Warrior
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Series Reading Warriors
            Availability
            Showing available at publisher; usually ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            A Lion in the Meadow
             

            A Lion in the Meadow (Paperback)

            By Mahy, Margaret

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $14.99
            • Save $5.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Mother didn't believe the little boy's tales about a dragon and lion in the meadow, but to the boy the creatures were very real.

            ISBN 9781869713904
            Published NZ 28 Aug 2018
            Publisher Hachette
            Interest Age Children
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Little Hector and the Big Blue Whale
             

            Little Hector and the Big Blue Whale (Paperback)

            By Paul, Ruth

            • RRP: $18.99
            • $14.24
            • Save $4.75
            • In Stock At Publisher

            "A small but daring dolphin, Little Hector swims out into the deep blue ocean. He meets many dangers, and an unlikely friend, and proves you are never too small to have big adventures"--Publisher information.

            ISBN 9780143771524
            Published NZ 3 Sep 2018
            Publisher Penguin
            Interest Age 2-7 years
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Reading All Stars: Mad Mike
             

            Reading All Stars: Mad Mike (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Riley, David

            • RRP: $17.99
            • $17.99
            • Available At Publisher

            "Tells how a young motor sports fan from Auckland, New Zealand became one of the most famous professional drifters in the world!"--Back cover.

            ISBN 9780473433482
            Published NZ 19 Sep 2018
            Publisher Reading Warrior
            Interest Age Children
            Series Reading All Stars
            Availability
            Showing available at publisher; usually ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Ocean's Kiss: A Telesa World novel
               

            Ocean's Kiss: A Telesa World novel (Paperback)

            By Wendt Young, Lani

            • RRP: $29.00
            • $23.20
            • Save $5.80
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Ocean's Kiss is a Telesa World novel, inspired by the warrior goddesses of Pasifika mythology.

            ISBN 9780995106741
            Published NZ 21 Sep 2018
            Publisher OneTree House Ltd
            Interest Age 15+ years
            Series Telesa
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            A Lion in the Meadow (He Raiona i Roto i Nga Otaota)
             

            A Lion in the Meadow (He Raiona i Roto i Nga Otaota) (Paperback)

            By Mahy, Margaret

            • RRP: $21.99
            • $16.49
            • Save $5.50
            • In Stock At Publisher

            I ki atu te tamaiti, "E whae, he raiona kei roto i nga otaota." Ka ki mai te whaea, "Horihori, e Tama." E mea ana koe he raiona kei roto i nga otaota? Ka takutakutia e Margaret Mahi tetahi paki whakamiharo, mo te pono, mo te pohewa. He maha nga tohu honore i whakawhiwhi...a ki a Margaret. He purakau tino whai take tenei ma ia tamaiti, ma ia tamaiti. He ataahua nga pikitia na Jenny Williams.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781869713911
            Published NZ 28 Aug 2018
            Publisher Hachette
            Interest Age Children
            Language (Maori)
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            The The Tree Hut: Tree Hut
              

            The The Tree Hut: Tree Hut (Paperback)

            By Davidson, Joy H.; Illustrated by Kudinova, Nina

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $15.99
            • Save $4.00
            • Available At Publisher

            Jack must move from his home in the countryside and leave behind his beloved tree hut. His new home in the city is a townhouse with only a small courtyard to play in - certainly no room for a tree hut. But worst still, the house next-door appears to be haunted! The Tree Hut ...is a children's picture book about change. Sometimes the things we fear most in life turn out to be frightening only in our imaginations.
            Read more

            ISBN 9780473444181
            Published NZ 1 Sep 2018
            Publisher DHD Publishing
            Interest Age 2-6 years
            Availability
            Showing available at publisher; usually ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Quest
             

            Quest (Paperback)

            By Ponder, A. J.

            • RRP: $25.00
            • $25.00
            • Available

            A.J. Ponder's latest book, Quest is a quirky and original celebration of fantasy in the tradition of The Princess Bride, Terry Pratchett's Discworld and The Hobbit.

            ISBN 9780473451073
            Published NZ 22 Sep 2018
            Publisher Misc - South Pacific Books
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Sylvalla Chronicles
            Availability
            Showing available from publisher, allow 2-4 weeks for delivery
            View details for this title
            Wake Up, Bear
             

            Wake Up, Bear (Paperback)

            By Dodd, Lynley

            • RRP: $17.99
            • $13.49
            • Save $4.50
            • In Stock At Publisher

            "Will anything wake up Bear after his long winter hibernation? All his friends try in vain until someone discovers the secret of the one thing bears love more than sleeping"--Publisher information.

            ISBN 9780143772569
            Published NZ 26 Aug 2018
            Publisher Penguin
            Interest Age 3-7 years
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Total 237 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›